Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
2

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
3

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4
5

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
8

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
9

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
10

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11
12

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
15

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
16

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
17

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18
19

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
22

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
23

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
24

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25
26

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
29

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
30

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM