Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
2

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3
4

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
7

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
8

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
9

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10
11

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
14

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
15

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
16

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17
18

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
21

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
22

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
23

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24
25

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
28

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
29

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
30

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
31
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM