Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
5

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
6

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
7

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8
9

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
12

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
13

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
14

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15
16

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
19

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
20

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
21

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22
23

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
26

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
27

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
28

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29
30

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
   

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM