Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
2

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
3

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4
5

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
8

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
9

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
10

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11
12

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
15

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
16

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
17

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18
19

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
22

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
23

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
24

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25
26

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room