Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass - 8:00 a....

2

Mass - 8:00 a....

3
4

Mass - 4:30 p....

5

10:00 am Mass

Knights of Col...

12:30 Mass

6
7

Mass - 8:00 a....

8

Mass - 8:00 a....

9

Mass - 8:00 a....

10
11

Mass - 4:30 p....

12

10:00 am Mass

12:30 Mass

13
14

Mass - 8:00 a....

15

Mass - 8:00 a....

16

Mass - 8:00 a....

17
18

Mass - 4:30 p....

19

10:00 am Mass

12:30 Mass

20
21

Mass - 8:00 a....

22

Mass - 8:00 a....

23

Mass - 8:00 a....

24
25

Mass - 4:30 p....

26

10:00 am Mass

12:30 Mass

27
28

Mass - 8:00 a....

29

Mass - 8:00 a....

30

Mass - 8:00 a....

31
 

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Dec 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 4, 2021

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 5, 2021

  • 10:00 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    *Also livestreamed.

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 12:30 Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • 10:00 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    *Also livestreamed.

  • 12:30 Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • 10:00 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    *Also livestreamed.

  • 12:30 Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • 10:00 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    *Also livestreamed.

  • 12:30 Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM