Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass - 8:00 a....

2

Mass - 8:00 a....

3
4

Mass - 4:30 p....

5

10:00 am Mass

Knights of Col...

12:30 Mass

6
7

Mass - 8:00 a....

8

Mass - 8:00 a....

9

Mass - 8:00 a....

10
11

YM Bottle Driv...

Adoration

Mass - 4:30 p....

12

YM Bottle Driv...

10:00 am Mass

12:30 Mass

13
14

Mass - 8:00 a....

15

Mass - 8:00 a....

16

Mass - 8:00 a....

17
18

Mass - 4:30 p....

19

10:00 am Mass

12:30 Mass

20
21

Mass - 8:00 a....

22

Mass - 8:00 a....

23

Mass - 8:00 a....

24
25

Mass - 4:30 p....

26

10:00 am Mass

12:30 Mass

27
28

Mass - 8:00 a....

29

Mass - 8:00 a....

30

Mass - 8:00 a....

  

Wednesday Sep 1, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 2, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Sep 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 4, 2021

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 5, 2021

  • 10:00 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    *Also livestreamed.

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Activity Center

  • 12:30 Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 8, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 9, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

  • YM Bottle Drive

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 All day

    Main parking lot

  • Adoration

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

  • YM Bottle Drive

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 All day

    Main parking lot

  • 10:00 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    *Also livestreamed.

  • 12:30 Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • 10:00 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    *Also livestreamed.

  • 12:30 Mass

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • 10:00 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    *Also livestreamed.

  • 12:30 Mass

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM