Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass - 8:00 a....

Rosary 6:30pm

2

Mass - 8:00 a....

3

Mass - 8:00 a....

4
5

Mass - 4:30 p....

6

10:00 am Mass

12:30 Mass

7
8

Mass - 8:00 a....

9

Mass - 8:00 a....

10

Mass - 8:00 a....

11
12

Mass - 4:30 p....

13

10:00 am Mass

12:30 Mass

14
15

Mass - 8:00 a....

16

Mass - 8:00 a....

17

Mass - 8:00 a....

Confession 4PM

18
19

Mass - 4:30 p....

20

10:00 am Mass

12:30 Mass

21
22

Mass - 8:00 a....

Eucharistic Ex...

23

Mass - 8:00 a....

24

Mass - 8:00 a....

25
26

Mass - 4:30 p....

27

10:00 am Mass

12:30 Mass

28
29

Mass - 8:00 a....

30

Mass - 8:00 a....

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary 6:30pm

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • 10:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    *Also livestreamed.

  • 12:30 Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • 10:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    *Also livestreamed.

  • 12:30 Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession 4PM

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Vercelli Room

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • 10:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    *Also livestreamed.

  • 12:30 Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition, Benediction and Rosary

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • 10:00 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    *Also livestreamed.

  • 12:30 Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM