Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
3
4

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6
7

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
10
11

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
12

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
14

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
17
18

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
19

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
21

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
24
25

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
26

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27
28

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room