Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass - 10:00 a...

2

Mass - 4:30 p....

3

10:00am Mass

4
5

Morning Prayer...

Rosary 6:30pm

6

Morning Prayer...

7

Morning Prayer...

8
9

Mass - 4:30 p....

10

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 11:30 A...

11
12

Mass - 8:00 a....

Rosary 6:30pm

13

Mass - 8:00 a....

14

Mass - 8:00 a....

15
16

Mass - 4:30 p....

17

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 11:30 A...

18
19

Mass - 8:00 a....

Rosary 6:30pm

20

Mass - 8:00 a....

21

Mass - 8:00 a....

22
23

Mass - 4:30 p....

24

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 11:30 A...

25
26

Mass - 8:00 a....

Eucharistic Ex...

27

Mass - 8:00 a....

28

Mass - 8:00 a....

29
30

Mass - 4:30 p....

31

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 11:30 A...

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Mass - 10:00 a.m.

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Fr. Enno

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Msgr. Budde

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Morning Prayer - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Morning Prayer with Communion service.

  • Rosary 6:30pm

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Morning Prayer - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Morning Prayer with Communion service.

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Morning Prayer - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Morning Prayer with Communion Service.

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary 6:30pm

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary 6:30pm

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Exposition, Benediction and Rosary

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM