Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
5

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
6

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
7

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8
9

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
12

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
13

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
14

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15
16

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
19

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
20

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
21

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22
23

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Paul Room
26

Bingo - 6:30 p...

Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Upper/Lower Zepf Hall
27

Confession 3:3...

Confession 3:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass - 4:30 p....

Mass - 4:30 p.m.

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
28

Mass - 9:00 a....

Mass - 9:00 a.m.

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass - 11:30 A...

Mass - 11:30 AM

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass - 6:00 p....

Mass - 6:00 p.m.

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29
30

Mass - 8:00 a....

Mass - 8:00 a.m.

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Breakfast

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Legion of Mary

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Paul Room

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Bingo - 6:30 p.m.

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Upper/Lower Zepf Hall

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Confession 3:30 p.m.

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass - 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Mass - 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass - 11:30 AM

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass - 6:00 p.m.

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM